Information

information

Term Dates (2017 - 2018)

Term One and Two
School starts Wednesday 6th September 2017
Last Day before Half Term Friday 20th October 2017
Back to School Monday 30th October 2017
Last Day before Christmas Holiday Wednesday 20th December 2017
Term Three and Four
School starts Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Last Day before Half Term Friday 9th February 2018
Back to School Monday 19th February 2018
Last Day before Easter Holiday Thursday 29th March 2018
Term Five and Six
School starts Monday 16th April 2018
Early May Bank Holiday -
school closed
Monday 7th May 2018
Last Day before Half Term Friday 25th May 2018
Back to School Monday 4th June 2018
Last Day before Summer Holiday Friday 13th July 2018

Children are at the heart of everything we do.

micklefield banner